Easter Decorating Ideas


20120327-230317.jpg

Think outside of the usual pastels this year with hot pink, orange and turquoise. Get help with your Easter craft and decorating ideas from this picture journal I put together for you. My friend Betty came up with all these beautiful arrangements and I can’t wait for the party.

20120327-230403.jpg
Oversized bunnies and real wild flowers make for an amazing corner grouping.

20120327-230429.jpg
Fabric butterflies accent the walls of your party with beautiful colors in a bold way.

20120327-230444.jpg
Why not fill Easter baskets with silk flowers and arrange them in your garden with candy filled eggs for the kids to hunt. I love the glitter butterfly and colorful ribbon added to this one.

20120327-230459.jpg
This bright yellow chick is a cheerful Easter friend to have as your egg guardian. How cute..

20120327-230551.jpg
Big bright silk sunflowers mix really well with baskets filled with tulips and Easter bunny statues. Isn’t this the cutest Easter setting for an egg hunt? I can’t wait to see the cupcake table.
Happy Easter.. Xoxo, Jax

2 thoughts on “Easter Decorating Ideas

  1. After examine a number of of the blog posts on your web site now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and might be checking back soon. Pls check out my site as effectively and let me know what you think.

Comments are closed.