Lookbook of the week: Spring Splendor


Congratulations to our 3 finalists of this weeks Jax Couture LookBook.
Please join our page and leave us a comment on your favorite look to help us decide on a winner.

20120407-101808.jpg

“Hi my name is Petra Karlsson & I live in Umeå (Sweden). I’m 15 years old, and blogs about fashion, photography and my daily life that’s usually is about sports and school. ” photoblogbypetra.blogg.se

20120407-100632.jpg

Meet Alana R. From Brazil : “I like to dress according to my feelings at the moment, with the music that I’m listening… So I expect to show different and interesting styles, because my feelings are changing constantly…” instintodevestir.com

20120406-204931.jpg

“We are loving this playful photo from StyleLookBook.com. Print pants are really hot for Spring. Try pairing yours with a solid shirt that picks up one of the colors in the print.”

Hope you liked my special picks for this weeks top Fashion Bloggers. Leave me a comment about your favorite below or introduce me to your blog so I can come check it out.
(Click here) to see my latest LookBook from this weeks photo shoot. I had so much fun doing the photo’s.

Xoxo, Jax

2 thoughts on “Lookbook of the week: Spring Splendor

Comments are closed.