Instaglam Fashion File: In the Now Accessories


20120719-094908.jpg
After the Rain Bracelet by 76 Hudson:: A rich, smoky palette of faceted stones each antiqued and individually distressed by hand creates the illusion of jewels left out in the rain. Hand wrapped chain adds an extra detail.

20120720-005806.jpg
Chain jewelry and long necklaces featuring the ever fun Italian horn are making a big come back. Mark my words, your going to see alot of this, so gather your treasures ladies.

20120724-143655.jpg
I just fell in love with these. Can’t wait to pair them with my looks. I’m thinking jeans with a beatiful blouse and then a dress look. How would you wear them??

20120727-013417.jpg
I love the way this fashion blogger used the latest accessories. She combines this seasons sequin bag with a gold cuff and a turquoise and silver bracelet demonstrating that sometimes opposites can attract.
Pic From:: fashionchalet.net

20120720-233139.jpg
Get connected with me and share your social self…
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Come play the Instaglam game with me on http://www.Instagram.com @ jaxepedia and win some amazing fashion prizes.

Checkout the latest. Videos here:
www.youtube.com/jackiesboutique

Www.youtube.com/todaystruffles

My other links:
Www.facebook.com/jaxepedia
Www.twitter.com/jacquelineJax
Www.Viddy.com/JacquelineJax

