Style: Jean Paul Gaultier


20120802-010814.jpg

My style file of inspiration is packed full of fabulous looks from the runways and I wanted to share my favorite looks from Jean Paul Gaultiers Spring 2012 Couture Collection.

Fresh black and white looks are never old especially with glamorous accents of embroidery, bugle beads, fringe and skins. The unmistakable Amy Winehouse influence was ever present in over half of the looks stomping down the runway. I especially loved the gorgeous tran- seasonal hues that are inspiring my own fashion line for fall as we speak. (jackiesboutique.com)

Favorites list:
Lace clutch, strapped boots, Colored leather gloves, embroidered fabrics, cropped jackets, sheer skirts, back chains, leather lapels, headbands, colorful belts, and bold fringed earrings.

20120802-010831.jpg

