Street Style: Black is Back


20120909-020617.jpg

Greetings from South Florida! It’s day three of fashion week and I am celebrating the launch of our newest resort collection at JackiesBoutique.com. This Ruched Jersey top in black (Shop Top) is my new favorite wardrobe essential that I can pair with my insanely comfortable stretch jersey pencil skirt. (Shop skirt) Even on a really hot day like today, this outfit was such an easy way to look stylish and casually chic for work, play or travel.

Thank you so much for reading and following my blog.

::Outfit::
Top:: Ruched Jersey Top $48 (Shop Top)
Skirt:: Stretch Jersey Pencil Skirt $62 (Shop Skirt)
Shoes: Steve Madden
Glasses:: Dolce & Gabbana (Neiman Marcus)
Earrings:: Turquoise and silver chandelier earrings (Jackie’s Boutique on Ebay)

20120909-020754.jpg

Sponsor Link:

