Street Style:: Hot Fashion Finds


20120909-200623.jpg
I’m finding that more and more models, hairstylists, and makeup artists are going digital these days. Keeping your work on an iPad instead of a clumsy portfolio book actually makes the interview process much easier for everyone. This Roberta Freymann iPad case not only offers a chic style it doubles as a cute clutch as well. Love it!

20120909-221335.jpg
I am a big fan of oversized tote bags. My daily routine has me carrying around so many things from fabric swatches to iPads. On occasion my little Maltese Valentine even hitches a ride with me to get out and see the world. I have this bag in taupe canvas but this may just be my next bag purchase…
( Balenciaga bag)

20120909-222452.jpg
A shot of color adds a blast of style to any outfit. Yellow is a terrific accessory hue and if you select the right shade, you may have multi-seasonal options. This bright and bold bag from Celine is a shade that will brighten up any season. It will look smashing with a monochromatic outfit or even paired with a fun print. (Celine Bag)

I hope you enjoyed my fabulous street finds. More to come…. Subscribe now and leave me a comment below. Xoxo, Jax

Follow me on www.twitter.com/JacquelineJax
Www.facebook.com/jaxCouture
Pinterest/JacquelineJax
Instagram@jaxepedia

