5 Fab Fall Accessories You Must Have


20120925-220435.jpg
Flat Boots: You may never want to take these off. Flat boots are so comfy. Pair them with patterned jeans, tights, skirts and long cable knit sweaters. (Stuart Weitzman)

20120925-215639.jpg
Chunky Shoes: feel like being upstaged by your shoes? Fall has us searching for thick heeled wedges. Talk about ability, your not going to fall over in these. LoL (Miu Miu)

20120925-215217.jpg

Oversized bags: these days a girls got to be prepared for everything. Tote your everything in this years big bag with travel worthy style. (Gucci Fall 2012)

20120925-214916.jpg
Hefty Hats: this fall you’ll want to play with extra large hats that would put Lady Gaga to shame. Rule of thumb, if the Gaga would like it, it’s probably a do. LoL… So how daring are you?

20120925-223125.jpg
Embellished Bags: bags adorned with your favorite beads, braids, sequins and gem stones are bound to be topics of conversation at your next party. Step up to the task and find something incredible.

Well as for me, I plan on enjoying my Sundays searching for my favorite pieces to add to my wardrobe from this list. I’ll be sure to post the looks on my personal page www.JacquelineJax.com Which fall trends will you be adding to your wardrobe this year?

Thanks for reading everyone…Xoxo, Jax
P.S.
If you are on Instagram be sure to connect with me @Jaxepedia

One thought on “5 Fab Fall Accessories You Must Have

Comments are closed.