Giveaway: Hawaiian Blue Bikini & Coverup


In honor of the launch of my New Hawaiian Print Swimsuit Collection, I am thrilled to be giving away one of my favorite bikini’s from the collection and this terrific wrap style coverup. The Hawaiian Blue underwire bikini bra top offers comfortable support in a youthful looking style and is paired with a moderate coverage bikini bottom that everyone can wear. The adorable wrap coverup is the perfect travel companion for your next vacation. It’s a double layer wrinkle free stretch mesh wrap with easy tie handles for a perfect wrap every time.

One winner will receive the swimsuit in their size and one winner will receive the coverup. Both pieces are essential for your next vacation get-a-way and perfect timing as the weather gets cooler and we need to escape to a warmer climate.

So how do you win?

To enter….

1) Follow. If you haven’t already, follow me on Facebook by clicking here.

2) Comment: Leave one comment on my facebook page with the #1 reason why you love my Jet Set Resort Collection at JackiesBoutique.com

3) Wait. I will announce my 2 winners on November 4th on facebook and also November 5th on AvALiveRadio.com (Winner is responsible for shipping -$5.00)
Want to check out the new collection? Click here.

