Your Invited To A New Year Of Fashion


20121204-081142.jpg

Hi Everyone,

Well the year is coming quickly to an end and as promised I have a great new project getting ready to launch. I have been busy designing a new collection of luxury clothing and accessories that I’m so excited to share with you.
I would like to invite you to follow me as I launch the Collection called Paris Preview Couture by Jacqueline Jax. Design is a very special part of me, it is an expression of who I am as a woman, with all the complications, inspirations, feelings and emotions embodied into every piece. Designing comes from my heart and challenges my creative spirit to develop clothing that celebrates life with beautiful uplifting colors, soft flexible fabrics and comforting shapes for a woman’s body. Follow my page at www.ParisPreviewCouture.com for daily updates on designing the line, photo shoots, videos, building the web site, branding and launching this amazing new collection. I’ll be posting it all there on this blog as I get ready to launch the online store. Subscribers will have exclusive access to the new web site the minute it launches with a special gift and private member discounts. Itโ€™s going to be an exciting new year!

Xoxo, Jacqueline Jax20121204-081011.jpg
www.Twitter.com/JacquelineJax
www.Facebook.com/JacquelineJax

