Style Diary: White on White Cocktail Party



Hi Everyone,
A new video has just launched on my channel today. Come check it out and subscribe to me while your there. The channel is: www.youtube.com/JaxCouture I’ll be launching videos each week from my photo shoots for the fashion line and doing some amazing giveaways. Here’s the latest video. Please share and I hope your having an awesome week. xoxo, Jax
ALICIA_SET_add

If you need to look fabulous for a cocktail party, try white on white as a spectacular alternative to black. White stands out in a crowd and shows that daring side of your spirit. When I wear white, I feel like there is an inner light shining outward and my personality becomes more open to meeting new people. Try it some time, you won’t be disappointed. ;0)
White_halter_skirt_back_150 White_halter_skirt_2000OUTFIT:
Alicia Halter Top: (TopsCouture.com)
Alicia Long Skirt: (JackiesBoutique.com)
Glitter Shoes: Fergie
Stirling silver ring and bracelets
Turquoise drop earrings

I’m posting a Giveaways every week so don’t forget to subscribe to my channel. www.Youtube.com/JaxCouture

TWITTER: twitter.com/jaxcouture
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/jaxcouture
INSTAGRAM: JacquelineJax
LOOKBOOK: lookbook.nu/JacquelineJax
BLOGLOVIN: www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/3882594

Music By Ryan Stone: (Beautiful)
Please go support this fabulous new artist. He’s awesome!
https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ryan-stone-music/id272995916

You May Also Like:
White_layer_topBBlack_dress_G2Leopard_jacket_D22

