I’m IN LOVE with Spring Beauty by Lancome


Lancome+spring+2013+makeup+collection+in+love+indian+beauty+blog+swatches

I absolutely love the New “In Love” Collection from Lancome for Spring. I’m going to list my favorites for you from the collection but basically it’s all really really pretty. In case you haven’t noticed yet Green eye liner is back in full force but in a similar way to what we saw in the 90’s but it’s shimmery and fresh paired with this years best two lip colors: Urban Ballet or Electric Coral if your a more olive skin tone. I’ve tried them both and because I’m blonde with yellow under tones I can pull them both off but still the pink looks more dramatic and the orange makes me look really tan. May I also note that my teeth look so white when I wear colorful lipsticks. Are you noticing that to?

lancolme lipsticks In Love
Lancolm in love blush peach and pink

The Peche Joue-Joue blusher is this fresh beautiful true hue that really adds a glow to my skin. I can’t wait to use it in some photo’s.
Lancolm_eyeshadow

lancolm eyeshadow teal
The eye shadows I love are called Magnetic teal and Perpetual Pink and I even really liked the Boundless Blue for evening drama but I happen to have one just like it from another collection that i wear all the time. The special thing that I liked about the Perpetual Pink eye shadow is that I can lightly dust the powder over my cheek bones as a highlighter. Just make sure you tap the brush so you don’t over apply or it will accent the fine lines rather than those rosy cheeks.

Lancome-Eyeliner-5433 Lancome-Kohl-in-Love-Eye-Pencil-deep-water-blue

For eye liner they have two amazing colors I haven’t seen called Jade Crush and Deep Water Blue. And they both look striking. I was also able to mix them with a little darker shade to add more drama and keep it from looking to bright on my eyes at the outer corners.

I promise to show all of them on in future photo’s but for now check out the video and go try them on at your nearest store and tell me what you think. Xoxo, Jax

Do you love it or hate it… why?

Shop the line: Not a sponsored link (here)

