My Style: Green Cherry Blossoms


Blossom_Halter_skirt_11

Hello Ladies,

There are just some day’s to good to be true. The weather in South Florida is amazing right now. I wish it could be this wonderful all year long. A cool balmy breeze, leaves falling from the trees, the sun was shining making everything look golden. I had to take advantage of this beautiful week by getting out to get some new photo’s for my collection at  www.BlondiBeachwear.com . I took these on the veranda of my friends home in Victoria Park. I’m wearing a wrap halter top and long jersey skirt. The fabric is soft and stretchy with a silky texture. It’s the perfect fabric to take with you on vacation because it doesn’t wrinkle and travels so well. I love how this design turned out because it’s not only comfortable but both pieces are transitional for many occasions and all kinds of wardrobe possibilities.

Xoxo, Jax

OUTFIT:
TOP: Green Blossom Wrap Halter  Top BOTTOM: Long Jersey Skirt (both items from BlondiBeachwear.com)
BEAUTY: “In Love” Collection by Lancolm : See my review of the collection (here)

You May Also Like:
20130321-005317.jpg skirt_couture_addStyle_diary_Green_sage_skirGlitter tees and casual skirts spring

