Gucci Spring/ Summer 2013 Show in Milan


anja-rubik-karmen-pedaru-gucci-spring-summer-2013Gucci was one of my very favorite shows this year. It inspired me to design some amazing things that I really want to wear this year. The collection was so classic with a hint of trend but what I loved most about it was that the pieces were timeless. Each piece could really be worked into my wardrobe for years to come, like the slimmed out casual pants and cut out tunics.Β  Have to have the colored tinted shades and the shoes were so strong yet sexy. I’ll post my Gucci inspired photo shoots on my web site www.JacquelineJax.com as they are completed so don’t forget to come for a visit. – Jax
Β 
What I loved abut the collection:
Striking head to toe color
Tinted Shades
Hot pink, cobalt, aqua, yellow and avocado
Extravagant ruffles and long floating lengths
Colorful casual pants with slimmer legs
Effortless floating silhouettes
Colorful structured clutches
Muted animal prints
Cut out racer back tunics
Oversized monochromatic statement necklaces
Sheer inserts that lightened up all black making it so feminine yet strong
Β 
