Save or Crave Leopard Shoes


20130810-013557.jpg
I am wearing tons of platforms with ankle straps these days because they stay on my feet better and the platform adds a lot of slimming height to my 5′-6″ frame. Compared to a regular shoe, the platform really cushions your feet and I’m already getting crazy for falls leopard shoes. When they are in season, you have to buy them up for easy mixing with your black, brown, tan outfits or even my latest favorite, pink. It’s an incredible way to infuse a little playfulness into a classic wardrobe. Xo, JAX (check out my pink look)

Which one would you go for?? SAVE or CRAVE?

Save: Ellie Shoes Women’s Zulu Sandal $40 (here)

Crave: Alice Olivia Lena Canvas Platform -Reduced $146 (here)

20130810-013112.jpg
Have you added ballet flats to your wardrobe yet? I highly recommend them for fall. Which ones do you like? The save or the crave?

Save: ECCO Women’s Mary Ballet Flat $79 (here)

Crave: Kate spade new york Women’s Catcher Ballet Flat $150 (here)

