{ Jax Style} Casual Chic Movie Night with Kissable Lips


20131222-031747.jpg
BEAUTY
One thing that can really change your style attitude is lip color. Although my usual quicky is a creamy pale pink shade from MAC, this time of year I’m craving something more. Something bright and uplifting with teeth whitening abilities and an unsticky moisturizing texture that’s kiss-ably soft. Is that a tall order? LoL I think I accomplished it with this amazing custom combination from my lip- experiment. What was my recipe? One part Spice lip liner drawn then rubbed and one part MAC Viva Glam lipgloss then blot quickly with a tissue for some staying power. I went from my photo shoot, to coffee with my girlfriend to running around town without a retake. When I got home, my lips were still there and ready to be kissed.

20131222-031807.jpgKELLY DRESS/ SWEATER (JAX COUTURE STYLE LAB) / BLACK TIGHTS/ CALVIN KLEIN BOOTS

FASHION
Casual chic is never a bad idea. Mohair sweaters are not to be taken for granted. This boyfriend hoody style sweater was just what I needed to take my little black Kelly dress to a movie. Paired with black tights and my favorite boots, I created a comfy casual look easily without starving my cravings for a polished silhouette and classic style. My look feels a little Girl next door meets laid back city chic. Definitely one of my favorites this week. View the rest of my looks here from this styling closet raid as I take one dress and pair it 6 ways.

More looks also on Instagram @JacquelineJax

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Teavana_cast_iron_tea_potphoto-15Lookbook_cream_lace_skirt

COMMENTS FROM READERS:

Steve Carlton Gorgeous!
Cheryl Guth Very beautiful photo
Steve Carlton Webster’s definition of beautiful: ^ See picture.
Cheryl Guth You are very inspiring…. Love seeing a successful woman rocking the world! You must be awesome to work for! May you continue shining!!!
Imam Sumaryono Fresh smile
Jacqueline Jax Thanks Cheryl Guth … Bighugs.. Have a very cool and festive Holiday.
Steve Maitland Beautiful as always! You could wear a tent and still look absolutely stunning!
Kidong Woo Beautiful my friend
Abdel Hameed Sadiq How are you
Ramon Luis de Guzman Jr. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM PERFECTION WITH SENSUALITY AND ELEGANCE !!!! WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Moses Mitchell Very pretty pic of you Jacqueline
Fitzi Hans-JΓΌrg

Dear Miss Jax, at first-I’m sorry for putting my mail right here on this place. I kindly askin you, is it possible for getting facebook-friendshp with you? With all my respect to you. Dear Miss Jax, it would be so kind of you for getting your agree. If you are agree, please can you send your friend-request to me? Thank you so much. Kind regards. H.-J. Fitzi Hans-JΓΌrg
Rahul Biswas Looking Good!!
Douglas Matamoros Ahuuuuuuuuuuu! Looking super good. Woof woof.
Terry Akber gods of beauty . may god keep you always happy and well . terry
Moses Mitchell You welcome
Akwaowo Inim your beautiful lady
Ramon Luis de Guzman Jr. BREATHE TAKING BEAUTY !!!! I LOOSE MY BREATHE EVERY TIME I SEE HOW GOD HAS MADE YOU A PERFECT SPECIMEN OF A WOMAN !!!! PRECIOUS !!!!
Peter McInroe Wow you look amazing
Carlos Bucan

Wow, my angel, you are so beautiful !!!!
