{JAX STYLE} Animal Prints, Boots and Blue Jeans


Jax Couture outfit of the day JAX STYLE:
There are days when blue jeans, boots and a sweater just fit. When its rainy and cold, I feel like curling up all afternoon with my dog, drinking tea and watching a movie. Wednesdays are super busy for me so hanging out isn’t much of an option but the comfy clothing part certainly can be mine. Want to see what I’m up to today? Check out my show www.AvALiveRadio.com

Jax Couture animal print boots blue jeansOUTFIT:
My animal print sweater was from my collection at BlondiBeachwear.com but has already sold out. I love the details and the stretch knit its made in. Sweaters like these in animal prints are always wonderful to have around to liven up a plain denim look. I paired it with my favorite dark blue skinny jeans and black Calvin Klein Boots . Watch by Michelle with gold earrings and bracelets from my own stash. Makeup by MAC and nail polish Bikini Lines by Sinful.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Teavana_cast_iron_tea_potphoto-15Lookbook_cream_lace_skirtCOMMENTS FROM READERS:

