{DIY Chic Style} Home Decor Video: Coffee Bean Candle and Lamp Shade


DIY Room Decor Lamp CandleDIY BEDROOM UPDATE:
How many times have you wanted to change up your lamp shades? I really thought this awesome DIY vlogger brought life to a really inexpensive lamp. Doesn’t it make you want to run out and create some new lamps for your room? Or even better freshen up those old lamp shades. I think you’ll also enjoy the coffee bean candle idea. I actually tried this one at home and loved the aroma. As I’m a huge lover of coffee and vanilla scents, I was inspired.Β If you decide to try this be sure to Instagram or tweet me @JacquelineJax. I’d love to see it. .

Β 
Video created by LagunaBeachLove10
Get your tools of the trade:
– Hot glue gun
– Coffee beans
– Vanilla Candles
– A Really Pretty Candle Holder
– Glass based lamp with shade
– Sizers
– Fabric (your local fabric store)
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
DIY vanity table accessories jars and vasesJax Couture Style AdviseDIY Studded end Table
