{JAX STYLE} Effortlessly Glamorous Fashion with Sparkle and Chic Accessories


20140117-001441.jpg

Parker Women’s Hayden Embroidered Cami Strap Dress / Joie Women’s Wren Open Front Cardigan Sweater / Rebecca Minkoff Mini Mac Clutch / Kelly Wearstler Parkman 18k Gold Crystal Ring / Crystal Shard Studs /Jessica Simpson Careyy Sandal
Jax fashion stylingGLAM:
A girl should always have some glam in her wardrobe for those special weekend when you need an outfit that’s a little more over the top fun. I picked out a glittery dress that isn’t super trendy and leans toward vintage style. This beautiful party frock also doubles as a sexy tunic over jeans or tights. I love the details and the color goes with the majority of skin tones. In fact, my essentials include a ton of grey pieces that happily mingle together any time of year. The secret to having those fabulously versatile pieces are to choose classic silhouettes and layering fabrics. As for fabrics I prefer cotton lycras, cashmere and stretch jersey. If your keeping a must find list, I would definitely recommend adding this grey sweater to it because this is one of my most worn cardigans for over dresses, jeans and skirts. This style will take you from a beaded cocktail dress to laid back denim with no problems. I especially love pairing my greys over all white in Spring or pastels for winter. For accessories, I chose pink strappy sandals and an awesome soft grey leather clutch. Over all, I thought all the pieces here provide you with convenient separates for work or play and the dress is fun a weekend date or girl night out. Ultra feminine and mucho glamorous.

– JAX
Did you “like” the look? I’d love to hear what you like about it and if you could see yourself wearing any of the pieces.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Teavana_cast_iron_tea_potphoto-15Lookbook_cream_lace_skirt

