Jax Couture Launches a Home Shopping Segment on A.V.A Live Radio


AVA_Jax_Couture_home_shoppiSo many offers so little time!

Hi Everyone,
I’m so excited to finally announce the launch of my newest show. The Jax Couture home shopping segment broadcasting live weekly on AvALiveRadio.comΒ  will feature me as a host bringing you 24 hour special offers on New arrival products, the latest fashion trends and Best Selling items you may have missed. We are going to be able to shop together twice a week as I settle into my new video home on the A.V.A…

Subscribe now to the web site and also to AvALiveRadio.com for special pricing offers and notifications of the broadcasts. You won’t want to miss the amazing savings and style I have in store for you.

WHERE: My show will broadcast live on Monday and Wednesday at 8pm est via Youtube.com/AvALiveRadio but you will want to subscribe for details about the shows and special 24 hour savings discounts.

Get your product on our show: If you have an amazing product you would like to see featured on our show, use the contact form below to tell us about it.

