{FASHION FYI} 2014 Spring’s Most Fabulous Shoes for the Season


Jacqueline_jaxOn my last little shoe shopping excursion I took a mental note of some fun styles that I know I’ll be needing while styling all those fabulous Spring and Summer looks for my client’s. Thought I would share them with you as well so you can enjoy my style notes. Tell me what you think of these gorgeous girls. For me, my shoe shopping process is to take photo’s of everything I love, then take a look at what I really need to pair up the current seasons outfits before purchasing that shoe that I just can’t live without. To me they aren’t just shoes, they are inductees into my red carpet wardrobe. πŸ™‚Β  More to come…. xoxo, JAX

rhinestone sneaker
Rhinestone Sneakers by GB so fab ($69.99 Dillards)

sola crystal sandals with nude strapping

Sola crystal sandals with nude cross strapping and heel zipper.

Gold Godess Sandals

Gold leather goddess sandal by Sola

Gianni_Binni crystal sandalscrystal sandals from Gianni Bini

Vincent vince camuto crochet cork sandal

GB Spring-Fever Crochet Espadrille Wedges ($69.99 Dillards)

Michael_korsMichael Kors Patent Leather Sandal with chunky stacked heel.

shiny leather mules JessicaSimpson

Shiny leather mules Jessica Simpson Noroh Sandals ($59.99 Dillards)

Jessica Simpson two tone black and white peep toe pumpJessica Simpson two tone black and white peep toe pump

Vincent_Camuto_bootyVincent Camuto Spring Snake booty

GB Good-Vibz Lace-Up Wedges

Denim platforms. I can’t help myself. GB Good-Vibz Lace-Up Wedges ($79.99 Dillards)

Vince Camuto Jaso Laser-Cut Perforated MulesVince Camuto Jaso Laser-Cut Perforated Mules ($110 Dillards)

Antonio Melani Deana Perforated Dress SandalsAntonio Melani Deana Perforated Dress Sandals ($118.00 Dillards)

Gianni Bini Jaxxon High-Back Dress SandalsGianni Bini Jaxxon High-Back Dress Sandals ($79.99Β  Dillards)

