{Save or Crave} Spring 2014 Backpacks are back


Making a huge comeback from the 80s, the Spring 2014 Runways are calling for the backpack to be the latest must have in fashion forward dressing. Something to get excited about it the ample space we will be gaining for toting our iPads, notebooks, and cosmetic bags in style. Personally I have never stopped using them. I love the style in summer with jeans and suits for days when I need to head out with lots of work things in hand. Just toss them all in and your prepared for a long day ahead on a Photoshoot, styling a client or helping to brand the latest new artists taking their turn at a hit release. The back pack can take me everywhere I need to go. Here’s one I just love with an option to save you some coin. Xoxo, Jax

Save: Violett-HULLIE Leather Backpack $179

Crave: Longchamp Veau Foulonne Leather Backpack $540

20140423-084848.jpg
Other really cool options:
1. Elizabeth and James– Cynnie Leather Drawstring Backpack, Black $545.00
2. Stella McCartney– Falabella Drawstring Backpack, Beige $1,385.00
3. Le Donne Leather U-Zip Women’s Sling/Back Pack $69
4. IUHA Traveler Leather Backpack $124

How do you feel about back packs? Will you be toting this happy stylish carry-all?

2 thoughts on “{Save or Crave} Spring 2014 Backpacks are back

  1. Thanks for the comment. Yes, I love the details myself. As I said in the video, I recommend buying a light fabric but one to last because I have had mine for so long and loved it. I choose Prada in black fabric instead of leather.

Comments are closed.