Fashion Rocks: Rockin Leather


20121110-075023.jpg
Ladies have been Rockin the leather pant look for longer than I can remember so isn’t it time you took some style advise from ladies who know how to do it right? Sure leather pants are a trend but at this point, they are such a winter fashion staple in the entertainment world you can’t very well call yourself a rock star if you don’t own at least one pair. Here are my favorite looks to keep you looking cool in your black skins. Xoxo, Jax
Host of http://www.AvALiveRadio.com /Director of Artist Development http://www.AmericanVocalAcademy.com

20121110-075010.jpg
Black leather pants, boots and a blazer softened up with a sexy white tank and silver glitter scarf.

20121110-074957.jpg
Leather ankle length pants with a classic silk shirt tucked in and paired with chic sunglasses and a very classic boxed bag. The lady like pumps are a nice touch keeping the look classic.

20121110-074622.jpg

20121110-074632.jpg
Britney does over the top well. She shows off her curves in fitted leathers and goes for a pop-star image. Busty bra peeking jackets are back and halter tops are huge this season. Not appropriate for all but effective if you have a body to show off. This look is for the stage ladies.

20121110-074849.jpg

20121110-074940.jpg
Leather can easily be a casual day into night style as long as you know how to pair it. White shirts are the most popular pairing so I gave you some great options but being a monochromatic kind of girl, I love the black sweater with them. One color dressing just makes me look taller and leaner especially if I’m in my bog girl shoes. Xoxo, Jax

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

Trending_Black_white_fashioTrending-Spring-bagsTrending_dior_show

One thought on “Fashion Rocks: Rockin Leather

  1. The such as you study my head! Material find out a great deal of approximately this particular, just like you submitted the particular e-book inside as well. I find myself that you choose to can perform by r. g. to push what it’s all about home slightly, but instead of which, which is fantastic blog. An outstanding examine. I am going to be backside.

Comments are closed.